OK, A More Worthwhile “Read”


Comme Des Garcons 2012

I love this in-depth analysis of Comme Des Garçons! Bill Cunningham is so cute, comparing it to his fine arts knowledge and the European arts. I’m unsure if that’s what really Rei Kawakubo wanted to display, or what she intended, but the whole “easy to wear” concept Cunningham mentions is amusing to me.

 

Honestly, I love this floral pattern piece. Its shape is a resemblance of my yellow oversized FCUK coat and the pattern is just a favourite among ladies. I would wear this coat, to be honest. If I have the yellow version, why not have a floral version? I love my floral tights.

 

Full collection.

Leave a Reply

