Love Again


My heart has completely stopped
At this rate I’m going to be in trouble
Who are you to make me cry?

Everyday I cried, everyday I starved
I lost weight, now my clothes don’t fit me
Why do you keep giving me pain?
That man you’re that man

I wanted you like crazy
My world cannot be without you
I want to love again; I want to go to your place
Will you give me your heart one more time?
I only want to look at you by your side
As long as we’ll love again, we won’t split up

The world without you baby
Just driving me so crazy
Tell me the way I can change your mind
How can I let you know you’re mine
I know that I don’t know
What made your heart broke so
All I want is to be your lady
Sick and tired of being a cry baby
{One day feels like a year
A word without you is like hell
What do I have to do to have you come back to me?
What do I do to make you know my feelings
Exactly what did I do wrong?
Not being able to see you like this
Makes me cry and laugh today}

My tears have completely dried
My heart is still stooped
Do you really not know my feelings?

I want you like crazy
My world cannot be without you
I want to love again; I want to go to your place
Will you give me your heart one more time?
I only want to look at you by your side
As long as we’ll love again, we won’t split up

It can’t be, it can’t be, come back
Even if I wish, even if I belive, there’s no news
Why do I keep doing this? I have to forget
But I can’t do it that well, I really can’t

I want you like crazy
My world cannot be without you
I want to love again; I want to go to your place
Will you give me your heart one more time?
I only want to look at you by my side
As long as we’ll love again, we won’t split up

That man, you’re that man
That man, you’re that man

Leave a Reply

