TMI?


{image of my still-desperately-needing-more-furniture place}

I constantly wonder if my blog is just TMI or if it’s just the right amount of info. I try to not give TMI but sometimes when I start writing, it’s hard to stop. Writing releases some emotions from me and lets them flow out of me.

It’s weird though–sometimes I find a certain person’s blog TMI but then on the same level of info for another person, I find it to be okay and entertaining the least.

Wow, I have too much time now that I’ve deactivated Facebook. D: I’m slowly starting to remember how out of the loop you feel with certain things once you’re off of it.

One thought on “TMI?

Leave a Reply

