Coming Back


Why does it have to come back now, out of all the months, days, hours, minutes… when I am the most alone, the most vulnerable, the most stressed, at my weakest? I guess my life is indeed a rollercoaster.

I hope this is just what she said it is. Temporary. Small. I’ll get over it.

It’s so hard to be rational at this state. And I hate not being rational.

I wish, at least, my mind knew what was going on.

Today’s my friend’s birthday. I wish I could celebrate it with her, and I’m hoping she’s watching over me–I really need that right now.

Leave a Reply

