Clothes>China!


I can’t do it. I’m going to go back to China regardless this summer, so might as well spend my time now on clothes! Reading break should be for reading anyways…. *rolls eyes*…

Giorgio Armani has never been on my radar for women’s clothing–actually, for great women’s clothing, but the SS2010 collection is looking good so far (I’m watching the runway video as I type in another tab). I’m just getting glimpses of some outfits and I love the block-y yet feminine shapes. And I love the silk/satin looks–the flow in the fabric totally describes my ideal spring/summer time.

I want these pants NOW! and the jacket! houndstooth pattern is making another comeback… or more like, it’s always going to be in fashion, adding to fashion more than plaid ever will!

Leave a Reply

