I’m slow, I know.


So just 2 nights ago, during taking a break from doing homework, I decided to go check up on Emma Watson’s blog and finally clicked on links and made my way to Emma Watson.net where I found AMAZING HQ photos of Emma! I loooove it when sites offer HQ photos 😀 ’cause then I can use them as wallpapers!

I can’t believe she’s the same age as me! and she’s so smart and talented. lol yeah, I’m a fan. Also, she’s in BU.. I wonder what she’s studying. I can’t remember right now, but she said it somewhere in her blog. lol

AND NEW MOON IN 15 DAYS! Right now, I think it’s going to be me, Honey Bunny, and Jessie 😀 It’s going to be so funn!! I can’t wait.. haha.

But omg, I ate so much today when I got back from lunch with Will.. I ate tooooo much. Should’ve gotten a simply bento box lol Well, at least I have some of my dinner ready now 😀 I need my winter jacket though! Or a new one with a hood ’cause hats ust don’t go well with me–actually, don’t go well with my hair! But I guess for now I’ll have to wear my tuque–ACTUALLY, I take back what I just said. I love that tuque and it doesn’t look half bad on me. OKAY. haha, I completely forgot about my tuque..
Wow, would you look at that… I’m clearly ADHD ’cause my intention was to talk about my nap, which led to me missing seeing Prince Charles at Varsity Stadium! WTF 😦 Sucks!!! Would’ve been such an awesome experience. I’m all about experiences ♥ I’m trying to look for pics of how the new Canadian army uniforms are gonna look like, but no luck! I guess I’ll have to wait ’till tomorrow when news sites write about it. :/

OH, and here’s how my desktop looks like right now (and my windows 7 has the same one… haha):

Emma Watson Desktop

Leave a Reply

