New Moon Sneak Preview & Champagne Toner


Alright, so this is gonna be a long one.

So the sneak previews are slowly coming out day by day! Today’s Day 3 out of… not sure how many lol The vids so far:
Day 1:


Day 2:


Day 3:

Okay so ontop of these amazing vids, I found some vids that have really interesting beauty tips! She’s really good, imo.


Her Xanga page has lots of videos and so many different beauty tips and skin tips. I find her skin tips the most interesting and she seems like she knows what she’s talking about. There’s also a 2 part video (1, 2) with her going to a drugstore and telling you which foundations work the best for which skin type and what not!

Anyway, I can’t believe I’m done first year uni! It’s amazing how fast it went by—WAY faster than I expected especially since for 12 years I’ve been used to finishing 2 months later.

I got a birthday present from the mail yesterday from my old friend and I was so surprised and happy when I opened it! She got me a LeSportsac bag and it’s beautiful! I never really loved their styles and didn’t think they were worth the money (except for my Lesportsac clutch ’cause it’s not the typical colourful pattern and it was super cheap hahaha :D). So yeah, I’m totally loving this one even though it looks like the other ones just ’cause for a free bag, it’s amazing! hahaha I know, that’s kinda mean you might think but it’s true… but I love it more than I would’ve if I had gotten it by myself. So.. yeah.

It’s too bad I have summer school starting May 12, every Tuesday and Thursday evening, 6-9pm. But it’s only two days a week so it doesn’t take much from my summer, but only makes it more productive. There isn’t THAT much to do everyday of the week during the summer anyway and I like to keep busy.

Oh yeah, and I didn’t have electricity for like 5 hours last night ’cause of the CRAZY wind. I remember I was unpacking still and when the wind first came, it felt like the entire house was swaying side to side with the trees. For a sec, it felt like we were getting hit by a tornado or something. And then when the third wave of the wind came, the power went out. But thank goodness I was out for most of it so I didn’t have to sit in the dark doing nothing. :S

Okay, that’s about it for now. I wanna go out and have fun and enjoy the beautiful weather right now but I feel lazy as well haha 😛

Leave a Reply

