Ahhh, New Moon Sneak Previews Entire Weekend!


Jackson Rathbone in Nylon Magazine w/hair for Last Airbender

OMG! Starting tomorrow, ET is going to be showing sneak previews and interviews and such with the cast! I’m SO excited ’cause that’s when I’ll be done school, will probably take a whole day to unpack, but I’ll still be pretty much free to watch them online and live! I am totally glad they’re showing it tomorrow and not earlier or even later ’cause it just starts off my break with a BANG! hahaha

I know I was JUST saying how I don’t want school to end, but I’m attracted to fun and interesting things, which doesn’t really include school, so yeah, totally pumped for my break!! Though, I will be taking summer school, but that’s only twice a week for one course. 🙂

Jackson Rathbone in Nylon Magazine w/hair for Last Airbender

Leave a Reply

